Asian University Chess Championship to start tomorrow

Asia (IP) - 2020 Asian University Chess Championship, symbolically hosted by Tehran with the participation of 13 countries, will start tomorrow (Monday).

Iran PressAsia: 2020 Asian University Chess Championship (2020 AUCC) will be held online from December 14 to 29 in cooperation with the Chess Federation of the Islamic Republic of Iran (IRCF) in both the men's and women's sections.

China, India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Mongolia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, and Oman are the countries that will compete with Iranian chess students.


Read more:

Asian online chess: Australia men triumph

Iran is preparing for strong presence in Asian Chess Championship