Oct 29, 2019 23:16 Asia/Tehran [Updated: Oct 30, 2019 00:15 Asia/Tehran]
  • PHOTO: by ISNA
    PHOTO: by ISNA

The foreign ministers of Iran, Russia, and Turkey - three member states of the Astana process - met in Geneva on Tuesday night to review the latest developments in the Syrian peace process.

Iran PressEurope: The joint session of Mohammad Javad Zarif, Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu and Sergey Lavrov focused on the formation of the Syrian Constitutional Committee.