Tehran (IP) – The 14th Iranian Presidential election's candidates hold their third debate on the live broadcast at IRIB.

Iran PressIran news: Saeed Jalili, Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf, Masoud Pezeshkian, Mostafa Pourmohammadi, Amir-Hossein Ghazizadeh Hashemi, and Alireza Zakani are the six candidates for the 14th Iran Presidential election and will hold their first debate live on Monday from 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 IRST.

The third televised debate of six Iranian presidential candidates has begun with a focus on social and cultural issues as each candidate explains how to revive the economic system leading to significant growth.

to be updated.....